My One Year Anniversary of Steemit!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŽ‰

in #dlive โ€ข 6 years ago

Thumbnail

Today is an exciting day!!! May 10th, 2018 marks my one year anniversary on Steemit!

I can't believe a year has gone by already. It is crazy how time flies! This past year on Steemit has been a life changing! The Steemit platform has opened up many new experiences to me. It has allowed me to share my passion and get supported along the way!! It has always been a dream of mine to do what I love! I am so happy I found Steemit!

Not only has it helped me financially, I have met so many amazing people through the platform. Engaging with people everyday and following their journey, I have gotten to know about people that I would have never meet. Steemit has allowed me to connect with people from all over the world. I have even meet up with some of you in real life!
It was amazing meeting a ton of Steemit friends at Steemfest 2 last November. @roelandp organized an epic event for Steemfest! When I traveled to Asia recently it was so awesome to meet Steemian friends in Thailand, Japan and Korea!!

DQme2mNaz8cFfq8v3xnXgHToFnpM5QvcbKyjvj6qZK178kA.jpg

Steemfest 2!!!

DQmNV19SA4GFMrtg5e8JXtyCHQuay2LfZqKrKGMoWJHyQaT.jpg


DQmd17UDMUh3fFoUdZ1UqSqjLs3UVSdxVu1Ysfr1JAfb2KR.jpg

I am so grateful to have bee able to met awesome people all over the world! This was at a Steemit meet up in Korea!


I can't thank you all enough for making Steemit an amazing place. We all know Steemit has it's issues, but I truely believe it has the potential to change the lives of everyone that participates. I get really excited about the new applications that get created by all the smart developers on the Steem block chain.


Check out my video on @DLive ! I want to share my excitement with you all!


If you want to look up when you first started on Steemit, check out www.steemd.com

@teamsteem showed me this site. You can find all sorts of account data on this site!

2.0.png


Thanks for all your support on my first year of Steemit!
Everyone that has been along for the ride, you are all amazing!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Have an awesome day! Keep on Steeming!!!
U5dqpik3LrMR7D4CwC6dRyczykJHK2c_1680x8400.jpg
@acromott

My video is at DLive

Sort: ย 

Amazing, thanks for sharing your adventures!!

Thanks Bonnie! I love that we can all share with each other here!! :)

Me too :)

Congrats! your one of the lucky few!

That's great man @btcupload

Lol. I don't think this is luck. He worked hard and earned it.

Wow.... You seem to have done really well, being just a year old. Indeed, steemit has opened doors for us all in many ways. More successful years ahead, and you are definitely an inspiration for those of us coming behind. Rock on. Cheers mate

congratulation!! :) keep it up ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Thanks man! :)
Steem on!

Yeah, I have a little over a month until my 1 year. It is crazy how time flies, and how much we've done here man! Good work!

@acromott ,, your picture post is very extraordinary. how are you from a trained athlete team ....?
I am very comforted with the posts you share.

very beautiful scenery, I really like photos like this

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Congratulations happy Anniversary
Hoping to see dlive taking place of YouTube

Good posts

Woohoo! Wait up I'm almost there, 9months to go hahaha.

Agree with you here. Amazing platform where amazing things happen! Friends, passion, support. So much surprises around here. I'm learning and loving it!

Congratulations on the anniversary!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79