🎬 OIL painting, how i ruined the previous painting of my surreal portrait , Dlive🎬🎨

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

oil on canvas , surreal painting

in this video i repaint that surreal portrait, which i get regret to this change ,

and it is the first step and first layer of oil painting on the second repainting ,

actually i planed to paint some moving subjects at the top of it and i paint the face, the eyes , the nose and lips and so on ,, finally i find myself that i totally changed the previous painting :D
good bye for ever :)

the new painting:
as it is the first layer so i can work on it more , what you see in the video is the first place of putting colors on canvas ,and it is not alla prima , so i wait for it to dry then i can continue my painting for the second layer ,
i do 3 layers of oil colors in general .if it is not wet on wet .

CYMERA_20180812_155731.jpg


this is the previous one , you can see more steps of this work here in my old post



and earlier my oil paintings takes long time to finish , because i must be in the right mood of using oil colors.
sometimes i get excited like a kid to paint with oil colors and sometimes it turn as the most difficult work in this world for me , i should not putt myself in a force for it .
but i love it at all .


CYMERA_20180728_174228hh.jpg


it is still in progress , still have no idea for the final step !
it's a tragedy , you create something and you ruin it , also relationships are same as this painting, we can ruin it by a wrong act or word , but making it takes a long long time ...


CYMERA_20180812_154712.jpg








Copyright @adelepazani - All Rights Reserved

2Unyyyyy-1.gif




My Tarot series cards :

The Major Arcana - The Star XVII
The Major Arcana - THE SUN XIX
The Major Arcana - The MAGICIAN I
The Major Arcana - The HANGED MAN XII
The Major Arcana - STRENGHT VIII
The Major Arcana - Wheel of Fortune X

Footer_adelepazani.png

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

very beautiful and weird work , i like this second painting more :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by adelepazani from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi Adelepazani how are you? Well, I'm just coming back from a vacation trip and I've been a little withdrawn, for that reason, but I've already returned thanks to God. Concerning what happened to you with your painting, you are right, you must necessarily be in the appropriate emotional state to create, because if we have a slight distraction, it is very likely that the final result is not what we expect. I personally must be in harmonic conditions when I'm going to draw, and although my drawings are empirical, as you know, they come out of my heart and sometimes when I'm not in condition I can not do anything. And this can happen to anyone in any aspect of their life with which they perform. Until I go to cook I must be harmonious and focused, because otherwise, I can make a mess. And good friend you have much to offer, just find the learning of this small mishap and I'm sure it will not happen again. I wish you much success. See you soon.

afarin. kheili khob bod

As always your paintings are very beautiful. It tells a story.

thank you christian <3

Hello @adelepazani, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

hello <3 thank you very much , its great !!! :) i appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05