Tutorial - Original watercolour painting

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

video of the process - water color painting

related to my previous post you can watch more picture here


DQmZmm9ShYYVHVxkjug738FSZZjdpVBThwPcTNfYYEPMvbE.png
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

2Unyyyyy-1.gif

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This is beautiful! Keep on!

You really know how to play with water, I saw you were turning the paper to make it drip as you wanted. I have tried water color and definitively not my thing!

thank you sandrina ,
you tried it? nice.. <3
maybe because watercolor is a little bit hard to control ,

oh very nice work. Love the process thank for posting it. Your art is beautiful

thank you my friend <3

Very nice work! Thanks for sharing the process :)

thank you so much :-)

Hello Adelepazani I just saw your last post and it is too beautiful, as I would like to paint like that, I admire you. You are a great artist.

hello! @benavides54 , that would be great
thank you so much <3

So beautiful & creative <3 , great job! The music was also matched with the painting's process :)
Peace!

thank you very much @davidfar <3

فقط میتونم بگم آفررین 👍🏻

very nice video, thanks :-)

Excellent and attractive
Good luck..
👍👌

thank you ehsan888

Ur Wlc.. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83