Tibia 0-100lvl in 7 days project: Day 1 @tuesday @dlive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Welcome to my stream! Fifa 18, NFS Carbon, GTA V, Tibia, Fight Night Round 3, soon FORTNITE and more games
Next weekend i am planning to start a little project on real tibia 0-100lvl in max 7 days and 200 in 1 month
and i started to play fortnite and i consider streaming it aswell but im newbie in this game so first i wanna learn to play it offstream
I am streaming few hours daily EVERYDAY since the first day I joined steemit/dlive community and I am aware my stream are not the best quality streams mostly due to no microphone & camera, so from now on my upvote rewards goal is to get some gaming headset and camera to improve streaming! I'd appreciate any help :)
So follow me and stay tuned!

Specs:
ASUS ROG Strix GL553VE
Intel Core i7-7700HQ 2.8GHZ (3.8GHZ)
nVIDIA GEFORCE GTX 1050 Ti
8 GB RAM

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @adizgc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87