DLIVE : Good News On Dlive - My Son Impresses Me - Let The Adventures Begin!!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey Steemit and Dlive,
We have some great news that we wanted to share here first!! This is the first time I've uploaded to Dlive and in the next few months there will be a lot more "firsts".

My son went to the Doctor today, and waited for his diagnosis to determine if he can be part of the Tri-Venture this year, raising money for Charity.

What did he say and why did he make me proud?

I can't give you all of the answers :) just watch the video and all will become clear. So very proud of him!!

As I mentioned, our @fundition page can be found here:
https://fundition.io/#!/@adventuroussoul/l9i6x0dip

Screenshot 2018-05-10 17.00.19.pngThanks for watching.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DLIVE

Steemit:https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@adventuroussoul, on behalf of the DLive Team, Welcome!

Thanks @jimmylin!! With our adventures planned I wanted to have a Live component to our @fundition page and I though @dlive is the perfect place. I still have to work out how to do the live cross items, but I’m sure people can help this old bald bigger out. Thanks again and look forward to being here more often :)

Another intetesting post sir.I always wait for your posts.Thanks for sharing sir.

Thank you and good to hear :)

Video is great and really remarkable
you are a wonderful couple
I wish happiness to you

Que noticia tan fantástica solo esperare lo que viene que pare prometer mucho.

Thank you @adventuroussoul for your interest in Fundition. We glad to see you between us!


This project is being supported by @Fundition the next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program
Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper
work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core
Fundition is a non profit project, by supporting it with delegation you are supporting 200+ projects.
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12