[Dlive] [DliveStar] Playing Pubg Running For Chicken Dinner

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi, I am Akcakoca Gaming. I have been live broadcasting on youtube and twitch before,
I was introduced to Dlive by a friend of mine and started broadcasting here. I broadcast everyday.
Although it’s new, this platform is better than any other and developing everyday.
I am pleased to be here and broadcasting. I am also very glad to be chosen Dlivestar.
I’ll work harder and do my best to set the bar high. I thank Dlive for enabling us to broadcast here.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

What's twitch? Congrats on the star 👍

I love games, but this one looks somehow

Congrats on the DLive Star!!

For picking up this job and your hard work towards DLIVE, i asure u that the sky is your starting point cos no hard work can go unrewarded. Am happy for you guys.

@emrmanuel thank you for the kind words.

4 step ; 1- fly 2- find a gun 3- kill all of enemies 4- be a dlivestaaaarrrr :)

We are waiting for some chicken kebap 😁

I'm watching you, i guess i'm big brother :) congrats

Congrats on getting DLive Star, Best of luck with your stream!

You said my name right!!!!!

İyi Yayınlar levent abi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27