WEIGHTLOSS GREEN SMOOTHIE - MAKING IT LIVE

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

heyyy friends!!! So i am starting my LIVE series again! I will try and do 1-2 live shows every week on @dlive and smash it all!!! Feel free to request what you want to see me cook live!!!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey alla it's saying some kind of error while iam trying to ipen your stream.

yeah strange all your comments dont show up on the other post!

yeah strange all your comments dont show up on the other post!

Well that's normal because i was chatting on Dlive's new private chat box Because of that if i do a comment on stream then it qill only visible on stream page not on Steemit.

Cool live stream Alla! I watched but couldn't comment...LOL the technicalities got me!! Have a wonderful day 🎶💚

heyy thanks!! this one was the wrong one!! oh no!!

Haha, that would help explain it!

wow great post. brilliant and very informative. liked your work.

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31