EASY PIZZA RECIPE

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is my version of mozzarella and tomato pizza with a delicious twist when it's made with a golden and flaky puff pastry crust. This is an upscale appetizer with lots of flavor. It has a nice light texture, you can change up the toppings, and most of all, its so incredibly easy to make with really impressive results.

Ingredients

1 Puff pastry ready rolled sheet chilled
3 tbsp pesto
200 g mozzarella cheese sliced
4-5 medium tomatoes sliced
1 Egg, beaten to glaze
rocket leaves to garnish

Directions

Step 1 : Preheat oven to 220ºC / 425ºF
Step 2 : Unroll pastry sheet onto a lined baking tin and spread the pesto over top leaving a good 2cm border all round. Brush border with beaten egg.
Step 3 : Top with sliced cheese and tomato and bake for 20 minutes until borders risen and golden and cheese melted. Scatter with rocket leaves and serve. Enjoy hot or cold.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

mozzarella cheese pizza's are the best, thanks @allasyummyfood for sharing this amazing recipe!

PIZZA ALWAYS WARMS MY HEART :DD especially this kind of master piece that you made girl 🍕 greetings to you!

heheh thank youu :)

keep on cooking, you are creating amazing things here on this platform 🍅

  • all the best, hugs :DD

@allasyummyfood I love pizza I want to marry it, but it will just be my family at the uwedding. ",,😋😋

I think i could make this.

Very Very Nice Post👏
Sir My Blog is Love Blog♥
Please Upvote My One Post👍

thinking to try this at home

Innovative idea
I believe I could try something like this

Hmm interesting. I wonder if you could apply a similar twist to a Calzone.

They are great when done well but I wonder if the tomatoes would too make the pastry too wet.

Time to experiment!

Thanks for trigging new ideas Alla. :)

TE HABLARE EN EL IDIOMA DE CERVANTES ESA COMIDA SE VE ESPECTACULAR

For me "sounds" delicious like i'm playing an italian tarantella @allasyummyfood

Keep in touch

Great recipes

Maybe someday you'll come in London at one of my Tribe's concerts

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88