SEAFOOD RICE DISH - LIVE RIGHT NOW - ON DLIVE

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello girls and boys! Today I am back with another amazing LIVE SHOW!!! I will be making this easy peasy rice and seafood dish with loads of vegetables and healthy goodies in there :)) COME WATCH ME LIVE RIGHT NOW :)))

CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW - I AM LIVE SHOWING YOU HOW TO MAKE THIS DISH! :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I actually like spicy food.

Ivar got better in time for today. Hahaha.

Struggling with the video atm Alla.

It's good now, dear

Beautiful post, looks frozen and makes want to eat it, buddy

❤❤👏👏👏

I am tempted to grab a plate my friend.

I might finish it, before you and Ivar come back. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13