10 DAY REBOOT - DAY 2

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Ok day two today! So far it has been fantastic and amazing!! i really loved every bit of it!! I am feeling fresh, light and happy! I slept like a baby again and in fact longest in many months!!! So food def has a lot to do with our digestive system and sleep! two that i never connected in my life before!!! we will see how it goes!! you can see in my video all the food and everything that I ate and made today! :))

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Mmmm! those veggies looked so delicious @allasyummyfood , same as the juice and soup, its something I would definitely try! Hahaha your dog is so funny and cute! thanks for sharing ! I will be posting my 4th DLive video soon just working on it here as I work the night shift , I took the photos when I showed up at 830 pm its now 330 am Lol! Anyways stay fit and have fun!

Hi @allasyummyfood...

You are looking like a cute doll!

Nice recipe...! Nice video!!

Even I love yoga and meditation.

Have a nice day!

hahah thanks i guess!!! :) yoga is good!

I will be back to upvote and resteem as well for my foodie followers in @momskitchen !✌💕😋

Looks amazing! Good luck - We did a week of juicing at the beginning of the year to kick start us off. was quite hard the first few days but in the end it was so worth it ;-)

I gave you a upvote on your post.please give me a follow back and give me upvote in my post and possibly future vote

I gave you a upvote on your post.please give me a follow back and give me upvote in my post and possibly future vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10