10 DAY REBOOT - DAY 4

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Ok day 4... here we come!! I do still feel amazing, but sadly not as amazing as last few days, bit weaker today and definitely less energy ! Still enjoying my juices, although some of them have gone off which was a real shame, as ive spent so much time cooking and making them and they are expensive you know!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Fasting for solid foods and taking juice as replacement is very much recommended for healthy diet. This will surely cleanse all toxins from your body but at first 3 days you will feel dizzy at times and craving for solid foods. Just hold your ground and stay juicing till your body will adjust to your diet and soon you will poop a hard-green color thing and thats the sign that toxins were cleanse from your body. It will be better if you will do it for a month. 😊

yeah its really good!! i feel good so far, a bit weak! but hahha thats a good sign with green poo!!! i will try and do it for a month, its hard, as so many events happening and going on!

Hey there Alla, I wonder if you would be interested in being interviewed for my Steemit Voices series, designed to encourage healthy thinking and choices? Let me know and I will get questions to you (no deadline, take your time). Thanks :-)

heya!! yes of course, if i can record the answers on the phone as a voiceover, as i dont get a lot of time typing, but i will try :)

That's great, thank you! Whatever works for you is fine by me - if you want to do a voice recording or even a video, I can adapt my post structure accordingly! Steemit Chat appears to be down - do you have another blog or email I can send questions to?

Excelente alternativa para sustituir los alimentos sólidos y tener una dieta saludable. voy a seguir esos sabios consejos mas aun en estos tiempos de crisis que vivimos en nuestro país Venezuela, darle los sólidos a los niños y tomar nosotros solo jugos para poder ahorrar

@allasyummyfood Great! be healthy and enjoy the life, thank you

thanks so much :)

It looks Interesting and energetic .I am following u on d live ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Upvote and comment plz😅

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope this taste is tasty and beautiful. awesome video.

glad you liked it ;)

Hahaha
Look delicious

Interesting information and especially the video dynamic, we will see the results that I hope you say in a while ... greetings and my respects

I wish you good health and happiness.

Your doing great ! Keep up the great work @allasyummyfood !✌👍😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75