10 DAY REBOOT - DAY 6

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Today its day 6 and it was a hard one, as i didn't have much food, so i compromised with stuff that we had, i didn't eat any sugar, but i did have an egg and more vegetables!!! I know its not in the diet, but it was really impossible to eat my juicing as i wasn't at home, most meals were by the plan, but honestly after yesterday I felt it was needed!!! Also sharing with you a beautiful drive through the mountains in Lake District!! So stunning here!! Who has been here? ))))

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Your doing great ! beautiful drive with a awesome view, thanks for sharing! Haha I just now posted a video set to music of me also driving , but its up to my job site to show how big it is Lol! Keep up the great work , I am just catching up now as I had no internet all night!👍✌💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62