HOT AIR BALLOON ADVENTURE - PART 1 - GETTING READY FOR A BALLOON

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Heyy guys! I haven't been here for a while, I wanna see how it goes! So this weekend we went to Lake District and i had a hot air balloon flight for me which was a present from my friends on my 30th birthday!!! It was pretty surreal experience and I have never done this before, the process was long and much more complicated than I thought!! Watch the video , it gets pretty intense :) hahah and all that fire!!!! have you done hot air balloon before?

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

What a terrific B-day present and who wouldn't want to see the world from up high and I bet the lake district was gorgeous.

Have to drop it in:

Up, up and away in my beautiful balloon

Perhaps I am getting too old for hang gliding so maybe a balloon trip is the better option.

Thanks for sharing.

heheh yeah it was really fun!! best part 2 is coming soon!!

Hi,

Looks fun and adventurous. Never rode on the hot air balloon. HAPPY birthday.

That is awesome birthday present especially for your 30th.
Happy Birthday!!!
Looks like so much fun. I don't think I would be able to do that, even though I think it is so cool, but I'm afraid of heights, otherwise I would love to do that.

yeahh i know ! i will remember it forever!! me too im scared of heights, but for some reason i wasnt scared doing this! soo weird? !

Omg you have the bet friends!! Guess this means you're not in Bali anymore? Were you ever in Bali?

Why am I thinking that you were? lol

SOO cool that you were able to film this!!

hahah yes i was, it was a while back in january!!! it was pretty cool experience :)

Aw yeah. Love it here. Guess I won't invite you to the steemit meetup in Bali then! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87