MILO (PUPPY) PLAYING WITH TOYS! VIDEO

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey friends, I found this video of Milo when he was just 8 weeks old, and its so so adorable and I wanted to share it with you! He is a french bulldog and he is so adorable! This video should make you laugh and feel special.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Greetings, sweet and beautiful Alassyum

It's a coincidence. Yesterday I was walking on the street and bought 2 toys for my dog. It's a shitzu named Miya. She is the most beloved and beautiful dog in the world.

When I got home, I put the 2 little toys in my hand and looked at her reaction. She was all excited to see. It seemed she knew those toys were for her. I handed the 2 and it was quite a happiness. He picked up the toys and bit into it. One is a pink, palm-sized bone of a hand, made of silicone and very soft, which can be tightened at will. The other one is a ball that fills a lot and super soft too, for it to bite.

If I may, I'll put some pictures of her here with the new toys for you to see:

1525981208260559.JPG

thank you and have a nice day!!!

What a funny video

What a funny video

He is the cutest ! Little snoring-farting device haha, literally destroyed my hand at the meet up at yours haha, but was gentle at the same time ;)

such a curious little one lol

I am sorry I couldn't watch the video. Network is so down. I only watched 5secs. Milo is really cute. That is six weeks? Wow. Adorable

oh my god so cute... I have 2 frenchies too....

hehhe thanks!! ooh amazing!!!! i love them so much!

Aww this has really made me smile. Thank you for sharing this.

He's so cute 😍 😍 😍.
He looks really adorable.

Dear Crush,I made you a crush post about you on my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37