Poker early in the morning+my rewards for delegate steem power

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I love poker and I would like TWICH to come here and test, but also to use @dlive on Steemit. I will show you how to play poker and make a profit.

My live stream is at DLive
I offer for STEEM POWER delegation, upvote + comments in my daily posts, reward x4 of steempower power delegated to me. The vote now at 1000 SP = 0.07 $ I offer daily x4 = 0.28 sbd for 1000 SP.For 10 SP you get 0.0028 sbd daily there is something in the context that your vote with 10 sp is = 0 $.
The rules are simple:
follow me
upvote
comments
Delegations can be very simple here:
https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html
Ps: For the first 100 delegates I offer 10% of the winnings I have from my posts.

Sort:  

hehe why not royal flush

Haha...beacuse I don't know which is the better hand...hahaha...

ok i got it .It is royal flush

You win this hand then :(

watch at video and you see how i win.Already i am in the money .Lets see how much i got .

If you win in more than $1000 just send me some sp haha...

i am new in Steemit ,i dont have Sp YET.But i will do contest with steem soon.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ionutciobanu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

And in the money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85