Poker night session+my rewards for delegate steem power

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

After morning session is time for night session.
For those passionate about poker and games, stay close to me to watch me. Soon I will open contests for those who follow me with Steem awards. The contest questions will be from poker, but also from watching the stream. be small in the beginning, but with your time and help we can reach over 10 steem on the contest or even more. Thank you.
I offer for STEEM POWER delegation, upvote + comments in my daily posts, reward x4 of steempower power delegated to me. The vote now at 1000 SP = 0.07 $ I offer daily x4 = 0.28 sbd for 1000 SP.For 10 SP you get 0.0028 sbd daily there is something in the context that your vote with 10 sp is = 0 $.
The rules are simple:
follow me
upvote
comments
Delegations can be very simple here:
https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html
Ps: For the first 100 delegates I offer 10% of the winnings I have from my posts.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Stream 2 and again in the money.Thank you all who watch my stream.

I am 7/22 and first place take 560$

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82