Behind "The Virtual Kitchen" in Spanish # 1

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Why the virtual kitchen?

some years ago I was looking for an income in dollars online, because in Venezuela the situation was very difficult and I needed an extra income, a special person in my life told me about the Steemit page; I researched, read the guides and created my first introduction post. I work in a television channel as a prompter and character generator, learning lighting, audio and editing. What was my dream and what I wanted to publish on the page.

The goal of the blog

One of the things that I like the most in cooking and videogames, but the goal is to convert that blog into a television program or a YouTube channel.

The situation in the country limits me a lot when it comes to buying the ingredients, which is why I have had to limit myself to vegan and vegetarian recipes, apart from the fact that vegetables are also getting expensive and this is one of the many reasons why Venezuelans leave the country , to be able to live and eat well.

I also publish about computer games and using emulators, I only talk about games that I have already enjoyed, since I do not like to talk about things or experiences that I have not lived ...

Despite all my PC equipment is very limited, my computer has many damaged parts such as hard drives and video card and I am against the clock because at some point I will die and buy another better is unthinkable.

Next step

I want to advance with my post and I have decided to take the step to the 2.0 project that is to internationalize my blog, open the networks; Instagram, Twitter, Facebook and YouTube.

Most networks are available but Instagram not yet because I do not have smart cell phone to mount the photos on time.
I'm also starting to do the post in English, both games and recipes. In the near future I will do an English course to write it myself without using a translator.

I want to learn more recipes from other countries and continents, to extend my recipe book and not only make vegan or vegetarian recipes, but also exotic ones, which also have meats but not in excess, I do not want to lose the essence of my healthy and tasty recipes.

I need to acquire new equipment to be able to make the YouTube channel with the space and possible technology, a better computer to play the current games and give them more reviews of them. For that I have planned to make my official base in Chile, since the equipment is cheap there although life is expensive.

The question is that to raise the money to go to Chile from Venezuela is impossible, since all my expenses are being eaten, I will have to move to Colombia to work and gather enough to go to Chile, apart from that I have to look for other people for the project.

For the trip by land from Caracas to direct Bogota is already $ 130, if you know other ways or economic means please can send it to my email [email protected]. And aside $ 200 to survive the first month and $ 70 for other expenses, rounding to $ 400.

I plan to leave between September and October but the circumstances that are happening in the country have limited my income to go to Colombia in the coming dates because if I wait more is worse. But I do not have anything yet, if I am legalizing my papers but I have not been able to gather.

Thank you very much in advance to @yooerlyn, an excellent environmental engineer who encouraged me in this project, she also gave me part of the team and has supported me a lot, follow her in steemit. I also thank #steemfamilyhi for the support they have given me, follow them because it is an excellent Hispanic community. To the more than 300 people that are following my post that with your vote and support has grown my blog and motivates me to move forward.

Really thanks to all the people who want to support my project in advance, whether I have to cross on foot to Bogota I will, because I have faith and hope in my project, I will not let it die and especially because it will help me raise capital for a social project that I want to do to help immigrants in the world, not just Venezuelans.

Thank you for your attention, for giving a little bit of your time to watch the video or read the script, I hope things get better and not only does my project go far, but we can all accomplish our goals, not only because we are a big community but because we are human beings as long as we support and help each other for good things we will go far and receive beautiful things in life.

May God bless your lives.

Until a next video post people and remember:

Follow me but do not fall behind that I follow.
;)
Follow me on Twitter:
@CocinaVirtuaOfi

Follow me on Instagram:
@LaCocinaVirtualOficial

Facebook page:
@LaCocinaVirtualOficial

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73