Poets United : Friday Poetic Live Talk Show #23 (Discord Talk, Music, Poetry, Upvote Bot info +++ More) Started!!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

(The best comments will be upvoted by @poetsunit bot so we encourage you to make some :) God Bless You all. Peace and Love...

##Hey all Come Join Us For the 23Rd Edition Of Poets United Live Talk Show.

Come to discord or follow dlive link :)

It is going to be awesome show again as usual ... Much info and news...

Me and @madevi will be at it again :) If Dlive Actually Starts lolz :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Number 23 is the number of the alien... We have really done this 23 times already?!?! :D :D :D

Hello friends. It's a shame that I missed our live show. The temptation of going back to sleep as the sun rose, got the better of me this time. I must have a bit of vampire in me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85