Drunk Song: The Evolution of Woman -- Comedy Open Mic Round 13

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Tongue-in-cheek. Here's me singing my poem -- which you can read here and working on my video editing skills (I'm still very much a beginner and this was great practice for me).

Warning: singing is not my strong point.
Warning: neither is video editing

Warning: this is not for anyone sensitive to political incorrectness.

Nominations:

@deirdyweirdy
@eonwarped

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

this was hilarious.

hey @anjkara, please add "Comedy Open Mic Round 13 to the title and nominate two steemians to join the contest.

Aw Thanks @holybranches :D

I didn't know that about the title/nominations. I've updated it now.

Cheers

SIGNATURE.png

Sure makes me think about all the women out there.

Aye, Woman! OODLY-DOODLY-Day!
Ye gots big Ka-Jones to tackle that a cappella! Maybe just a slightly higher key, but muh boy here below likes it! (WE DO TOO!) All the MBC players have given you a 100% UV 😋 😎 😍

Meee Twooo!

Mee 3!

LMAO XD

Yes, you're right. It was way too low for me haahahaha!

Aw thank youz MBC! I can't respond with an UV until tomoz. I've spend my VP unwisely lately. Will be back to share the love soonly. Thanks again :D

You're hilarious.

Thanks Deirdy :D. I've nominated you to join in. You always make me laugh :P

SIGNATURE.png

Hahaha, that's even funnier!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Sorry! I more on listening you sing than hearing those lyrics.lol I've read this one though before.
I love it!
Did I say, I love it!

hahahha I enjoyed it Anj!

wow you really are going dLive now!! so much for shy 😂😂
vids are great!!

I’m not shy. Dunno where you got that idea. Maybe coz I’m an introvert? No shyness in these bones 😁👍

maybe it was just "showing your face" thing.

Yes. Preferably anon online 😊

hahah funny business

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88