WINNERS! My 2018: My First @DLive video - 100 SBD in prizes

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)


This contest was amazing, to see more than 50 newbies to join @dlive join and have fun while making a video was amazing. Some of you made vlogs, some others captured their daily lives, I saw a few getting committed to edit a full video, others I got to relate with them because I do similar videos, some got my interest from the very beginning.

First of all, thank you, it is amazing to see more all of you trying out this amazing new platform that is useful to livestream and to upload videos. I was able to vote on a lot of post with a low percentage vote, @ocd curators found around 6 entries worth of nominating, some others were voted by curie and other entries were even voted by some whales so, overall, I think the entries got a nice reward on average.

A big thank you to the @dlive curator team because they were voting on a lot of your posts, these rewards are thank to them :D

I am very happy to see this level of engagement in the @blocktrades sponsored contest, especially because some of the entries got selected to be featured by @ocd and some got curated by @dlive... this speaks lots about the quality of the entries. We are getting better at posting my friends and that is the whole purpose of this contests... to give you some nice subjects to write about and you making amazing posts and then it is only win/win from there.

I wanted to vote higher on the entries but to be honest my Voting power is limited and I could only vote in more or less 30 entries, I hope you understand if I couldn´t vote on yours it wasn´t on purpose. Remember the dates to join the contest were until May 8th so if you made your post later than that I couldn´t choose it as a winner.

Remember these contests are only possible thanks to @blocktrades and their delegation towards me, so if you want to show your support, vote for them as witness here.

The Winners

I wish I could reward more people here but there so many entries and we had to choose wisely. You have to know that even if you didn´t win, 90% of the posts deserved to get some rewards and that is why I voted in most entries. In the end it just depended on my personal criteria of the judges so please don´t be dissappointed if your post didn´t get selected, there will be more contests sponsored by @blocktrades during this year.

Remember there were some rules, so if you didn´t follow one of them sadly I can´t pick you as winner :(

Without any special order, I give you the 9 winners of 9 SBD each:

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Oh wait... did you really think I was going to just type them here?

No!!

You have to watch the @dlive video I compiled to find out who won!

Thumbnail

Also, there is 1 SBD with no owner... Let me know your favorite video (among the winners) and the one with more fans, get the extra 1 SBD :D

My video is at DLive

Sort:  
wao surprised that one of my videos is the one selected, I'm new to steemit and I fall in love every day more of this page, that emotion to know a platform like dlive where epueda share videos and adventures, thanks for this contest

I loved your video I want to concoer those catarratas.

@glorysmilena

I really liked your video.

Congrats! Keep up the great work! Followed!

@junebride i love your video

thankyou maam!

Welcome maam you deserved it because you are such a good person in @steemitachievers

Helllooo everyone.. Congratulations to all the winners especially @junebride as one of my favorite entry..

Congratulations those were amazing videos, but I like @junbride the most! Keep it up and more power!

Congratulations to all the winners! I chose @junebride as my favorite video...

I love @junebridevideo
Congratulations!

Hey sir! I like @junebride's video, I know you do like it too and that bird's eye captured was taken by the drone I am dreaming of hehehe I think it's the same as yours.

matsalams sir!

Congratulations to all the winners! I wanted to send my entry but it was on MOV format, and Dlive only accepts MP4. I wish there's a second Dlive contest. Hehe 😂

Congrats Mam @junebride! I love your drone shots! Huhuhu. 💚 I'm so jealous! I want a drone too but its too expensive. Huhu.

thanks sis! you can have one soon...

You can convert it if you want through VLC! I just converted mine before I posted it :)
Also me too, I've wanted to have a drone! So I can do shots which is similar to what @junebride's video had.

Thank you @johnarvee12. I'll try VLC too. I think the file size needs to be smaller. I hope theirs another round, I want to join. Hehe. I love this contest because it doesn't have a theme, you can send any vid. ☺️

Yup, you're welcome. I agree. Let's wait for more contests to come :)

Congratulations, everyone! Congratulations, @junebride! You did it!

@anomadsoul, I need more. Huhuhu my brain has been eating me alive the past couple of days! I couldn't make any. Rooting for more! Thank you for these kinds of contests! You are the best! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67