My T-shirts have arrived! Take a look

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

For my upcoming trip I had some shirts made for me and my friends, I'm bringing a camera man and he is going to help me record everything I do.

Right now I am hanging out with @luzcypher in Cancun, he is the one who introduced me to Steemit and the founder of @open-mic.

The shirts arrived today to Cancun, where I also arrived as a 24 hour layover...

Tomorrow I´m taking another plane so Im really glad they got here otherwise I would´ve had to leave without them!!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Oh, this video is created in an creative way because i really liked the arrival of those T-shirts when both of you were sitting their and in my opinion arrival of T-shirts was amazing idea.

And these T-shirts and Logo of @sndbox is so great to watch and it's an great promotion itself and more people can attract towards Dlive and that inturn means towards Steemit, i have also planned some indirect promotion and created some Steem T-shirts with own idea of designs.

Thanks for sharing this video with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Badass! I just got my first STEEMIT shirt that I am going to rock at Heroes Con this week to promote it! Hopefully I get a few inquiries and I can tell them about this place. I was thinking of getting some cards made up that I could drop in bags about Steemit and how to join and so on....I won't have it in time for this con but hopefully I can work it out a bit upon returning from this trip. Awesome shirts though!!! If you ever get some for sale lmk and I would totally purchase one to help support any of these applications and platforms.

Make sure to send me the link wearing them!

I definitely will!!!!

9050687C-D24F-474D-8FC2-C900460211CC.jpeg

¡¡¡Orale!!! ¿Que parte de Mexico?

Hi @anomadsoul, It's fun to travel in a new outfit, I like the color of your new outfit

Oh @anomadsoul, Handy looking front DLive badge and back SNDBOX Mexico printed T-shirt I saw you got it. Both of you handsome and smile with wear T-shirt. It mean T-shirt awesome than both of you :D

Don't you have idea for make and distribute to world wide Eric?
However congrats to you.

The shirt looks nice on you

Congratulations! This post has been awarded a 100% upvote by @lottobot! This post was selected from among all recent posts as the winner of lottery #2028, which had no valid entrants. You can win again by entering in @lottobot's regular lottery! To nominate a post for the regular lottery, just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @lottobot, and include the url of the post you would like to nominate as a memo. Learn more by reading the introductory post! Good luck!

Beautiful!! congratulations to all for your new look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28