Did you missed Me? | League of Legends

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It feels like years passed by since my last stream, but I was doing some good stuff around the house and my family. Work Work Work!

It is time to relax before more Work!

Jump in to the chat for a CHAT!~

Good to be alive on DLive!

Artakush | Angel
Email : [email protected]


Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I missed myself haha

You support means a lot!

Artakush runs around the bush...

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70