Sort:  

arunava bro .DO you have a youtube channel????

I do have but I just post their for Fun as I already have content since I post on STeemit.

ok bro tkz
Plz can i get a upvote plzzzzzzzzzzzz

Sorry, brother but things don't work like that here.

Let me give you an advice.

If you want to succeed here on Steemit than write atleast One good Post per Day. Than go to other people's posts and write meaningful comments that are related to the Topic he/she is writing and at the end of your comment Politely ask them to visit your Profile.

This will not guarantee you Upvotes but sooner than later you will get recognition.

ok Tkz a lot bro i will work on it
but it would have been better if u had upvoted me but no problem i will work on it and crete my recoginition here
tkz again

plz can i ask u for little more help actually i am new to this platform and want little guidance. it will be very helpful to me if you tell me some tips to work over it can we please talk in personal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09