Ason Intrigue - Summertime's Blue Sumday Rad Mix DLive Version

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

A lot of people have been telling me they want to hear my older mixes but can't get a playback on the current links. So I am getting them all up on DLive as I have time. It seems like the playback here is working great.

It will be a great Mixtape Monday when I can get this uploaded (phew there it finally goes). Huge shoutout to @juliakponsford, @bosun, and @soundwavesphoton for coming up with this weeks title. If you want to hear your music in these mixes please comment below or find me on Discord. I am usually hanging out in the MSP-PAL or Atomcollector servers. My goal with this project is place music by Steemians or people who contact me on the same level as popular artists. Because your making music as good as them too. Ok enough chatter lets do this.

@d-vine Bloodsuckers From Outerspace
Pretty Lights - Reel 6 Break 5
@Soundwavesohoton - Vices
J Dilla - Lazer Gunne Funke
Christopher Choz1n - $ (He just got his Steem account I will tag him when he gets me his handle)
Superorganism - Something For Your M.I.N.D.
CUT CHEMIST - Work My Mind feat Chali 2na and Hymnal
Yaeji - Raingurl
The XX - Angels (@theatreOfDelays Remix)
KiTheory - Foot Falls
@nickyhavey - Broken Magic
@krazypoet - Alive
Hundred Waters - ...___ ___ ___...
Lapalux - Rotted Arp (feat. Louisahhh)
CFCF - Marigold Mix
Pantha du Prince - In An Open Space
Dabey - Isa ft. Maria Grigoryeva (Feelanthrop I linked his album because he found me on one of the Discord server. I am not sure which one but I think it was Musicoin. Either way he is one of us, if I get his handle soon I will tag him.)
FKA Twigs - In Time
Le Tigre - All That Glitters (Remix By Rachael Kozak)
@grizzle - Wired
The Googly - Everything Is A Dracula (@iamevilradio)
cLOUDDEAD - Dead Dogs Two

P.S. If you aren't in the MSP-Peace Abundance Liberty Discord server you are missing out. Head over there and make some friends. They are having a great time and supporting active members. Join us
Discord
@minnowsupport
Minnow Support

SMA is a lot of fun
https://discord.gg/NNsWqkK

Also check out the label I am on Definition Music

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97