Sort:  

Good luck with the show, I hope to listen in at the weekend.
Are you going to make available a list of who's tracks have been played?

No there won't be a list as it is a mixture of random plays from AtomCollectorRecords.com as well people posting their tracks in the chat. I may be able to get someone to help me do that in the future if it gets popular but I don't have the time at the moment.

Hopefully see you on Sunday!

Thanks again.

A slight echo on the microphone but I like the mini-reviews you do of the tracks :)

Thanks Nicky. Thanks for the feedback. The echo was a lot worse during the main show last Sunday.

If you didn't catch it then you can find it below. Hopefully you can make it live next Sunday?

On DLive: https://dlive.io/video/atomcollector/3ca637f5-6ce1-11e8-a3aa-0242ac110002

or RipoffTube:

Lol rip-off Tube!

I'm going to be on holiday the next 2 weeks from Saturday so will be pretty much unplugged from everything and looking to recharge the batteries for when I come back.

What time is the show on Sundays normally and I'll be sure to join in when I am back in July :)

20:00 UCT (currently 21:00 GMT). Have a great unplugged holiday!

When you come back I'll do a live version of your remix on the show.

Thanks on all fronts my friend! That will be great, no doubt all my Choon credits will have run down by then but actually, I will probably still be listening to music, just disabling all other Social Media apps so I enjoy the coast, not the touch screen!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @djlethalskillz from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79