Highlights of My First Game as a Starter in NBA2k18

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello Guys

I've been playing NBA on my phone since NBA2k15 days. Since then every year I've been waiting foe the new NBA 2k game to be released on android.
I started playing NBA 2K18 since January but I stopped after playing only 3 games on my career. But last week I started a new My Career, created my player, of course His name is Atongis ASAR, number 77 in LA Lakers. I struggled a bit on my first 2 games as a Rookie player of course. Started as a bench player and became a starter player only on my 6th game. I remember on my 2k17 in just 4 games I became a Starter Player. In 2k18 is a different story, it's a bit harder, even taking a dunk is harder. Maybe I just need to upgrade my player's attributes.
On this game after playing for 18 minutes Atongis ASAR end up with 39 Pts, 3 Rebounds, 2 Assists, 2 Blocks, and 5 Steals and shooting 57% from the field. Not bad for a rookie, haha.

So that's it for my Highlights, Thanks for watching this short video.

Note: This is my first time uploading in dlive.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This post has received a 5.79% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @atongis. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 0.50% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @atongis!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

🏀🏀🏀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89