First Time on Dlive - Meet the Most Behave Children (if sleeping)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Every time I'm stress, tired, lonely, sad or even frustrated, I just go to my gallery. Seeing pictures of the past, thinking of those happy moments. Watching videos especially when they were so little. I remember this video while my wife is busy singing and hanging with her sisters and left the kids to me. I don't know how to organize them so I just let them do what they want. I also realized one thing on this; my wife always says, you're just working and after your shift you will just sleep but me? I'm taking care of our 3 kids and it's very hard. I believe to her now after this incident. It's hard to be a Mom for sure!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

i had vote for u and following u plse vote for my post also and follow me also .... through which we can help each other to grow.

I don't do upvote for upvote. But if your posts are worth upvoting you didn't need to ask me coz I'll give upvote voluntarily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02