Nothing Else Matters Metallica guitar cover Rebekka 14 years old

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Last year we went from Moldova to Ukraine. A few kilometers after the point of customs pass we saw such a picture. The field of wheat burned. I'm not sure that the wheat was burning, maybe it was set on fire, but it burned very much. The flame of fire rose several meters upward. Even after harvesting, the field is not banned by law. I decided to make this video. The idea came to mount this video with music. I do not like to use other people's work and asked my daughter Rebekah to play something. The best way was the composition of Nothing Else Matters Metallica. On the video past the field passing cars and signal. The sound of the horn was perfectly integrated into the music.

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75