[ Dlive Stream ] Playing Rules Of Survival

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

good nigth Dlivers in indonesia n good morning for my friend in abroad, back again with me @barzah in playing rules of survival, hope you are entertained.

I have limited tools, I hope the results do not disappoint :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I love this game, my kids put me onto it not long back while we where in Phnom Penh. Have you played H1Z1, apparently it was the battle royal game that began the battle royal craze. It's being released on PS4 on the 22nd on May.... I hope it's good.
Nice post, I saw your @Super8ballclub post also. We have similar interests and are both members of @gamersunited will be following to read more from you.

Yea my brother... we will visit each other 😊. H1z1 it's a great game. But my lactop was not enough for the game so I had to find a game that fit my laktop spack

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80