How to use Dlive to upload your videos

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good day guys...

To all new steemians, before I proceed to the tutorial, lets me welcome you to this vibrant community and hope you enjoying blogging here in this platform and earn the rewards you deserved.

Today, I will show you one Dapps and will show you step by step how to use it. If you are filmmaker or amateur in video making or you are vlogger, then you should come in to see this as this Dapps also will reward you with certain upvote for your content.

If you are existing steemians, sure you know what I am saying right?

YES

This Dapps is called

#Dlive

I am using dlive since day one because the interface of this platform are just nice and easy to use. also another thing is the payout they do not take single cent and all back to author. How great is that. Only thing I am now not able to live streaming by mobile phone, only available for pc users.

Hope my short screen recorder video explanation can give you better understanding about the step by step how to upload a video to Dlive.

Also after so long this phone with me, this is the first time I am using screen recorder in my phone. lol. I really outdated in terms of technology.

whirly x 2.png

Who am I:

  • bboyady or called me ady
  • hip hop enthusiast
  • @steemxp Kota Kinabalu City Manager
  • love to break dance(bboy)
  • photography and videography
  • scuba diving
  • hoping can be traveller soon
  • location: Malaysia Borneo (Sabah)
  • I blog about dance, hip hop music, movie and others steemit related post
  • #teammalaysia, #qurator, #steemitbloggers member.

Image-name
Join me in steemit to get paid when you share your content with us.

DQmddCYw53UaSabARSvAxuLgnrFoSDr73BV9FJGaZNZgcud_1680x8400.png
credit to @cklai for the #teammalaysia sabah region banner

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif
Join @qurator to get daily upvotes

DQmdRuGKj6tqmxDFwieDKvoQ97TfdppNHASPxWo7abKJkz8.gif
hip hop enthusiast? Join us at @hhtb to connect with other hip hop enthusiast

Image-name
lets join wowapp to do charity with just play games, chatting, and make call.


visit The Man Cave Project

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank you for the tutorial @bboyady.

Posted using Partiko iOS

My pleasure @viverridae. Welcome..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25