PoE HC race / First char died at 53, now releveling as arc trapper

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

So shit hit the fan yesterday.
I was closing in on waterhorse leading duelist and then an misfortune struck - I died to Abberath in act 6. Bastard bursted me down like it was nothing.

That set me back quite hard and felt preeety bad because I was about to pass the first place.
So now I decided to go for top scion level.
Let' s see how it goes!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

All I see is a floating space cat and I love it.

Glad to see you are still pushing onward and trying again! My luck in act 6 has never been great when it comes to getting killed.

I've yet to sneak a hardcore char past Kitava. Nearly onto maps for the first time ever with a softcore character. I've certainly died plenty since Kitava though. Abberath is a bastard. Good luck in the rest of the comp, mate.

I can't wait till you hit maps for the first time. OMG you will finally realize why people play Path of Exile ;) Well, least according to the developers they know they have hooked you once you make it into the mapping. I happen to agree I live for maps. I might have a slight addiction addicted to mapping.

I still haven't hit maps with a character either, though I've now got a couple of 40+ guys that I just have to play more of. Pity they fall to the standard softcore league and not the current one though...

Indeed, it is however faster and items are cheaper on softcore incursion to acquire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83