Violin Freakiness with Petra Haden

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Today I recorded my friend Petra Haden on the soundtrack to my musical "B is for Beer".

One of my favorite things to do when I'm recording a great musician, after we get the initial parts down, is to tell the musician to "get weird" and break all the rules we were playing by initially.

And that is where magic sometimes happens....

@benleemusic

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Scuzzy from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Beautiful music ❤ sometimes I think I should have pursued a musical instrument skill set as I enjoy the soothing sounds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22