ROSE BYRNE discusses "B is for Beer: The Musical"

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey guys - check out my dear friend Rose Byrne talking about her role in my musical "B is for Beer", getting over her fear of singing, and her love of Pacifico.

Then head over to https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/benleemusic/b-is-for-beer-the-musical-by-tom-robbins-and-ben-l?ref=3brg83
and support the project!

xx
@benleemusic

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Oh my! Rose on Dlive! My day is made this woman’s a national treasure! Wish you all the luck with your project hope to see more of it

Much appreciated!

Yay!! Go Rose!! 😎💖

Beautiful woman. Over there making us look graceful, sophisticated and clever in front of the Americans.

She's doing us proud!

Wow Rose on Dlive eh? Awesome. She was hilarious in Wedding Crashers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76