Playing Some Tunes For You LIVE From My House in California!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

THIS BROADCAST IS NOW FINISHED - IM GOING TO TRY AND DO THESE ONCE A WEEK OR SO.
FOLLOW AND CHECK BACK IN SOON!

Thumbnail

Hanging out in my home studio in Laurel Canyon, playing some new songs, old songs, got requests, questions, come on whatever lets do this!

My live stream is LIVE RIGHT NOW at DLive

Sort:  

great

Welcome benleemusic

Thanks so much for your support!

Loving the impromptu concert. The kids are bouncing around the lounge room. It’s nice to introduce them to some music from when we were growing up! Great work.

Wow! You just got a $200 upvote from DLive! Sweet!

Welcome to DLive 😇

Thanks so much! Appreciative of the welcome and support! Great platform!

this sound is so beautiful i lost words to describe it.

Wish i can get some tutorial from you @benleemusic

We are in this together [sways]

Nice music bro 😎

You pronounced it great but you can call me Red.

C'mon DLive... let me in... I want all the tunes...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81