Road trip in the US (part five)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi, Travelers! In this part of the videos, we will see the Amazing Wave in Arizona, Zion Park in the winter time and the Death Valley. If you need more information about the places have a look at the below information and click the links.

The first one in order is Zion National Park. I spent two days there and went to some of the most popular routes accessible in winter. I managed to visit the Angels Landing which is probably the most famous trek in that part of US. You can find detailed information about my trip there here.

The next in the video is the highlight of my trip to the USA - The Wave. That area is probably the most amazing thing I have seen in my life and I actually won a lottery to be able to get there. Everything happened on my birthday and it was the best present I have ever received. Read the full story and see a lot of pictures here.

Last but not least is the Death Valley which has the lowest elevation in the whole of North America. If you are visiting try to avoid summer as it is one of the hottest places on Earth. January is a great month to visit. Plan at least two days because the place is spectacular. Here you can find some useful information and my pictures from the journey.

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it. The last part is coming soon.
Cheers, Eva

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow! You're a lucky one to visit The waves! Nice video!

I am lucky :)))) Thank you!

You had an amazing birthday in such beautiful locations!!!

The best birthday ever! :) Thanks for stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22