Shit People Say About: Redheads

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Don't Believe everything you see on South Park! ;)

Redheads do have souls, don't ya know?

There are also many other things you never knew about redheads, but that you WILL know if you watch this video!

So DO IT!

~ Beth

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow! That is some surprising info. I didn't think redheads were that different but I guess I was wrong.

to be honest i have never heard anyone say bad things about a redhead.
The only thing i have heard of about them is that they are a powerhouse in bed. Whether this is true or just stereotype i can not confirm or deny

The things you learn on the blockchain...amazing!

I am ginger as well, I can confirm. I do have a soul. I get a new freckle each time I consume one. lol

Screw people I say, redheads are awesome. Fiery and all passionate as hell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73