DLive Music Exclusive - Rizzo's Song [Grease]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi guys!

So my all-time favorite character in Grease is totally Rizzo! I guess I relate to her because she has a dirty mouth and doesn't give a beep what people think about her! Just. Like. Me!

Hope you enjoy this cover! Thanks for watching!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Yay!!! You killing it @bethwheatcraft. Murdering the notes. Pouty Face for days.

Hahahah, yassss. Thanks. I always loved broody Rizzo. Eff that happy blonde Sandy! Hahahah

Sandy is lame.

Lol.... I don't have any regrets watching this; i enjoyed it all d way

Haha, yay! I'm glad. Thanks for watching! :)

You're welcome😊

I love this soooong! Rizzo is also my favourite. I was planning to cover this song soon hahah now I don't know

There are never too many Rizzo covers in my humble opinion! :)

Well you are right about that!

Don't get the lyric but I laugh again LOLOLOL hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73