Sort:  

I love my Trance but I could get stuck into a bit of trap i reckon, cant wait to hear how it sound when your done

Trap seems to flow so naturally. Makes for some good chill and vibe music. Im gonna master it a bit and see what else I can throw in there

Wow I fall in love your trap. Really it was best.

Thanks I'm going to put together an album and will let you all know when I have it together :)

sure bigredd....

Great beat, it sounds more like electro hip hop compared to trap. Trap is a little more minimal and has an 808 bounce... Just my 2 Cents

Thanks, I'm actually quite glad you pointed that out. I wasn't sure what to call it, so I called it trap since it's a pretty popular genre, but I like electric hip hop better. I'm into electronic music a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78