Growing TeamMalaysia - Curation

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Just want to address a topic on curation and why its important to curate.

Feel free to comment or ask anything . These are just my views and opinions. Have a great weekend ahead

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

hi @bitrocker2020. i will like to know your activities for building Team Malaysia. We are trying to build a team in Eastern Nigeria. I have followed you.

Please follow me back @itsystems. i always love to share positive information.

please if you don't mind, can i join a group where you belong on Discord. I will appreciate a link. My username on Discord is @itsystems. Thanks for your time

Very useful tips to get rewarded with curation. Additional tips to comment on auto voting trail is excellent
Thanks you big brothet of team Malaysia

hi @digitalmind. we belong to the same group on Discord. I see you there. I have followed you.
Please i will like you to follow me back. Thanks for your time. Follow me @itsystems

thanks for following. I did the same a while ago Are you from TeamMalaysia ?

HI @bitrocker2020,

I believe in good writing and content! It is such a pity that some in steemit tend to just post a photo of quote and ask for upvote.

Personally, I love to read relatable content as I write only when my heart feels like it - writing from the heart is so much better and it is therapeutic for my soul and mind LOL!

Good initiative and good video! May teammalaysia grow to have quality content and original writers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34