The First Blockchain Art Installation Advert - Version 2 -

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This one definitely has the more professional look I was going for, I am currently working out a budget for instagram but seriously they need to make their advertisements more than 60 seconds how am I supposed to squeeze 3 months work into 60 seconds?! This has been a massive rollercoaster of a journey with the project being handed in for grading and marking yesterday I am now working full time on promotional materials to not only gather more exposure for the installation, but a massive uptake in DLive and Steem exposure as I will promote this around the entirety of the uk

It is audio beat synced but don't worry the final actually promoted version will be a-lot more co-ersive in the final I hope to eventually have three properly edited versions;

  • A long format DLive exclusive "advert" , around 2 minutes run time, highlighting the lightshow etc. , the setting up with all the information (Location, timings and such)
  • a minute long advert that will include the college branding to make it look more official (Plus above material)
  • a 100% DLIVE focused advert entirely devoted to promoting the platform and the wonderful potential for the technology located within, showing all information contained above and will hopefully also gain the same amount of exposure to this amazing platform.

Like I said before I have put my grade on the line for this, and have put practically the entireity of my wages behind this because I am 100% dedicated to the cause, this will bring in alot of exposure for DLive AND Steem; and will reply to any and all comments regarding as to what the hell this is ahaha have unfortunately got to go to my shitty real life job but will edit this with a bigger article explaining longer term aspirations with the project, but was so excited to make a breakthrough I had to post!

and once again a massive thank you to @dlive who have created what I believe to be the greatest live-streaming, world unifying, gamechanging and intuitive platform to come out in the last 10 years.

if you would like to know more about this project, then please see my steemit page and read recent articles, but for a TLDR; see this specific one - https://steemit.com/videoart/@blockchainyouth/steemit-live-visual-exhibition-final-experimentation-update-introduce-yourself-and-what-the-hell-is-this

song name - Dun Dun - Boddika & Joy Orbison

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Way to go; it's a huge thumbs up from me..... Keep doing great and attaining greater heights, best wishes @joyart

Thank you so much for your kind words they mean the entire world to me ❤️

You deserve it dear, you're most welcomed

Wow, what a cool concept! This is the kind of thing the blockchain community needs! Art+Tech. I agree instagram's 60-second cap is a little annoying... Its hard to really express a concept in that short amount of time.

Literally hit the nail on the head, the new era of art and tech is here AND WE GET TO BE THE INNOVATORS and damn yes finally someone agrees with me it’s way too short!!

This is a blow job on the mind..

Ahahaha I’m glad you enjoyed man ;) if your in the U.K. your more than welcome to come see it for real!

Your post is very helpful. I have read carefully. Hope to be with. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99