Barefoot Hiking- Dillon talks about why he hikes without shoes!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

So I was on a hike this morning in the Santa Monica mountains… breathing in the fresh air and listening to a podcast… when I noticed a guy in front of me hiking barefoot!

This was such a cool thing to see, especially seeing as I posted about the benefits of earthing/grounding just a few days ago… I’ve certainly never taken these practices to the extreme of actually hiking barefoot, but at times I’ve wondered about doing that.

I chatted with Dillon about why he’s doing it, what he believes the benefits are… and I’ve decided that very soon I’ll be trying it myself!!

Hope you enjoy the video 😎

xo Bonnie

Come follow me!

Instagram:
website:
Facebook:

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83