So You Wanna' Be an Actor? Go For it!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

My Film Bio... I'm at best a character actor who has had the good fortune to work in film, television and on stage with some of the biggest names in the entertainment industry, people the likes of Colin Farrell, Regina King, Judd Hirsch, Al Pacino, Vivica A. Fox, Harvey Keitel, Jackie Chan and Chris Rock. To see more simply google me - Brian Rhodes

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I really love acting it's my passion my dream and my desire,but I don't think so I have to go for it.

I was looking into casting calls the other day. Can you recommend some good links to find casting calls in Canada. I live next to "Hollywood North" and was considering going for an audition.

success continues until whenever lords @brian-rhodes, I really salute you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77