My Official Introduction To Dlive | My Plans On This Platform

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello everyone! If you haven't seen me yet, my name is Brian Turner and I make videos for a living (amongst many other things)! I wanted to make an official introduction to everyone here on Dlive and explain who I am as well as lay out what my plans are for being on this platform. I love the community here on Steemit already so much and I'm excited to bring more people onto the site via Dlive. Check out the video for more information, I appreciate the support and am always interested in hearing ideas of what videos you'd like to see me create!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I agree I think a lot of people still don't realize dlive can be used for many other different things not just gaming or live streams. Excellent video topic .

Thanks my man, I hope more people start to use it for uploading videos as well!

I like dlive post you friend

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Brian, great DLive introduction man. I started following you on my first day on Steemit. Before creating my account I watched a video that you posted on Youtube about the Steemit community.

I have a question; what are your thoughts on the Ketogenic Diet? My wife and I started it about 3 weeks ago and I have had significant weight loss, 15 lbs in total. And honestly I feel better, have more energy and greater focus during my day. I've heard some people say it is unhealthy though. Just wanting some feedback from someone who takes health as serious as you.

Thanks!

Thanks brother! Oooh great idea for a video, I'll do one soon. In short, keto is not super healthy for you due to the amount of fats and cholesterol your body is intaking but it does work for fat loss same due to being in a caloric deficit!

Welcome to Dlive family :)

Hello friend, I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well. Lets make steemit a great community together. Thanks & Regards

Just do whatever you like. It is better to do something YOU want to do and not others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29