Lose Fat By Eating ANYTIME You Want!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In tune with my latest fitness posts, I wanted to take a break from posting the workouts and instead I wanted to talk a bit about how food works and how timing of meals does not matter. It tends to be an overthought about topic, "when should I eat?" and "can I have carbs after 8 pm" etc. and the true answer is IT DOES NOT MATTER WHEN YOU EAT it just matters how much you ate in that 24 hours. I've also linked a study you can read to get more information. In this video I also explain intermittent fasting which some of you may have heard of in the past! I hope you enjoy this video and thanks for supporting me my friends!

Fasting/IF Manuscript (the one linked in video, multiple studies): https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4516560/

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Yeah I've recently switched to only eating from 5pm till midnight. But I've also been doing carb backloading which is the same except i have some heavy cream during the day so i don't feel so hungry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05