Bryan Divisions - PLDN [Official Music Video]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

| Lyrics |
"I just have so many questions, and lessons to be learned,
Constantly I'm being tested by a world that took a turn,
In the wrong direction, when I thought I couldn't lose,
Feeling the suppression of everything that I believed was true.
Who? Can save me now, play it down, it's amazing how,
You. Can say it loud and break it down, but it's just not getting through.
I want a change, tired of the blame, giving up the pain, I'm due,
For a new plane where my thoughts are the same as the wrong I'm born into.
I'm feeling the shadow inside arise, taking on a new form where it's manifesting right before my eyes.
I have tried to hold it back, and been too afraid to ask,
All of these lies have built my past, when will I remove this mask?

Yeah, and I just wanna feel connected, haven't felt the light in so long, I've been scared that I'll forget it.
Yeah. and I just wanna feel connected, haven't felt the light in so long, I've been scared that I'll forget it.

So what do I do when there's no place I can run, surely I do not belong here this is not where I am from.
I am done, with conforming, I'm transforming, no more numb,
feelings from the cold I feel from the eclipsing of the sun.
I've wondered why, we live in all these lies, I have to change this world because there isn't time to simply try.
The thunder cries, and then my soul becomes alive,
opening up a new world letting the old one die.

And from this world I know I wanna flee,
Take me back to the other home of my soul the Pleiades.
And from this world I know I wanna flee,
Take me back to the other home of my soul the Pleiades.

Yeah, the Pleiades.

These hallways that I'm walking are so dark, but I know that I am here to play my part, and make my mark,
Because I know that I'm a being of the light, and I will keep on moving through the darkness of the night, I know what's in my sights.

Yeah, and do you know the reason? Why this world is stuck in winter without a change of the seasons?
Yeah, and do you know what we could feel? I promise you the dark and cold is only half of what is real.

It's only half of what is real. It's only half of what it real.
Yeah, and do you know what we could feel? I promise you the dark and cold is only half of what is real,

And I don't know if I will ever find my way out, I'm amazed how, this thunder keeps on coming just never fades out.
Will I break down, or will I fake doubt, a new choice I'm a have to make now,
A new voice I'm a create now, the innate sounds of my escape route.

I feel it now and I'm floating, old thoughts I am eroding, hoping for a new wave that's flowing, my mind is open and my aura's glowing, I'm growing, expanding, now I'm showin', that I'm demanding my inner knowing,
Holding myself accountable for the planting of the seeds that I've been sowing.
Knowing that life as I've lived it on this planet's cold, but I know my part and truly understand my spirit's role,
I've got my guides, and my oversoul,
Connecting my heart to these feelings my mind could never know.

Yeah, and do you know the reason? Why this world is stuck in winter without a change of the seasons.
Yeah, and do you know what we could feel? I promise you the dark and cold is only half of what is real,

And from this world I know I wanna flee,
Take me back to the other home of my soul the Pleiades.

And from this world I know I wanna flee,
Take me back to the other home of my soul the Pleiades."

Written and Produced by Bryan Divisions
Special thanks to Jenny Roberts, Rebecca Taylor, and Julius Taylor for filming

PLDN by Bryan Divisions
| http://www.bryandivisions.com |

Download 'PLDN' and Bryan Divisions' album 'Shivai': http://www.bryandivisions.com/music

Divisions Clothing and 'Become Yourself' Book:
http://www.bryandivisions.com/shop

Connect with Bryan Divisions
Official Website | http://www.bryandivisions.com
Facebook | http://www.facebook.com/bryandivisions
Soundcloud | http://www.soundcloud.com/bryandivisions
Twitter | http://www.twitter.com/bryandivisions
Instagram | http://www.instagram.com/bryandivisions
Email | [email protected]

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Yo why you ain’t promote this ??????

I want to visit the galaxies. What a good subject, I like the lyrics and the way you do so different things, what a great job !.

I wish you a happy day and a better life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27