First Job and Scheduling

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Last week, I finished up school, as well as got accepted into my first official job. This week, I will start training. I am going to work at A. Papanos Pizza.
APP Logo

This is also going to give me a more set schedule. Right now, I just do what I want, but hopefully I can get a good schedule working around my job. This will give me a schedule to play games, do stuff with friends, and stream.
Stay tuned this week for an official (tentative) streaming schedule that will come out from me.
I still have a family, and they can be a bit unpredictable sometimes, so I might have to skip some days... I don't know.


Hearthstone

Right now, I am PLANNING to stream my first day of Hearthstone tonight at 10pm EDT. I just want to try it out, I've played mtg, so I might have a little bit of experience... HOWEVER my family's schedule is loose, and they won't consider my "video games" in their scheduling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73