The Bunny caught The Cat!!---Fishing adventures with BunnyMoney

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It was an absolutely gorgeous day out to go fishing and get sunburnt. Nothing crazy or spectacular was caught but it sure was fun and you guys get the benefit of laughing at my retarded videos haha. Enjoy and GET OUTDOORS!! (but make sure to take video of it) @dliveoutdoors

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

The first on was a Bluegill! That size is some good eating. Pan fried!

Was it? That thing was massive and NOT happy haha

Would you be happy if you got hooked and dragged through the water? LOL. Those bluegill and such is really fun on a ultralite rig. That catfish is telling you off for it.

Haha there's this super light walmart basic ass mono rod that I'll use to catch bait and you would think I had caught a freaking Tuna by the bend lol. It sure is fun though.

Yea the cat was kinda cool. Where we were the water was super cool and we were in kayaks so I saw him right under me and just dropped the worm not even deep enough for the bobber to hit the water and it was all over haha

Looks like a good time... were you on a kayak or canoe?

Great catch. Beautiful. Makes me want to fish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76