DLive - International Chest Day!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

On Mondays we train Chest!.... and tris and calves

Here I’m showing you an incline press on a machine. Machines are great for maintaining control and really focusing on activating that specific muscle.

Our workout for the day was:

Dumbbell Bench Press
4 sets of 12-15

Incline Machine Press
4 sets of 15

Incline Cable Flies
4 sets of 12

Standard Bench Press
Burn outs at weight that you can fatigue within 35-50 reps for 2 sets

Rope Push Downs
4 sets of 15

Single Arm Push Downs
2 sets of 12 each arm

Calf Press
2 sets of 25-30

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Is there really an International Chest Day? Hmm... probably.
I'm not a member of a gym, as I spend too much time on the climbing wall. But I do try to keep my upper body in shape by using the pull-down machine at an outdoor gym near where I live. It's probably not as specific as the one you're using, but it helps. It's not just my chest that benefits - it also helps my upper arms and upper back look more defined and shapely, and best of all, it helps me climb :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09