First Official DLive Meetup in NYC!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyone!
We're going to be attending the first official DLive Meetup in NYC on May 18th and you need to be there!!!

It's happening at the Flatiron Hall at 7:00pm EDT
If you plan on going you need to REGISTER HERE

Hotels are a bit pricey but if we get a large enough group together we can rent an entire 4-6 Bedroom loft in the heart of NYC for a few days and it will only cost about $200-$250 per bedroom for the whole trip!!

Find us on the DLive discord and join the fun! A huge THANK YOU to @jimmylin for the invite!

And I apologize for the green screen quality. Technology has not been nice to me today!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

So glad you both decided to come! Can't wait to meet both of you.

Hell yea! It’s gonna be a blast!!

That's so cool! I have another event this night, other wise I would so be there. Sure you'll have a great time and get more people involved. Keep us posted. :)

Damn! Wish you could join us!! If your plans fall through keep in touch!!

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Thank you so much @reseller!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66