A Walk To Tor's House

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Today is a simple video. It happened a bit by accident. Maybe to some there is not a lot of point here. Well for me it is capturing magic. My little boy is magic, pure magic. Some may know or not...but recently Percy had serious health issues. The kind of issues that throw parents into a panic and stress. As this health issue has settled... what has been left is an utter sense of Joy, relief and appreciation. To me this video represents that simple Joy. To follow Percy on his little mission to go to Tor's house is so heart warming and sweet to me. It may be the parent in me...but it brought me close to tears to just have the wonderful honor of being his dad and getting to walk with him as he explores his world.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

With all sincerity I wish him Well!!

thanks dani.... he is doing great now... we are full love and hope these days

Thanks dani.... he is
Doing great now... we are full
Love and hope these days

                 - buttcoins


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

What a sweetie he is, and beautiful land you have there @buttcoins!

these little moments do matter thanks for sharing nice to check it out :)

Catch a tipuvote! for free ;) Hope you can find this service useful!

This post received 0.62 SBD upvote from @tipU funded by @cardboard | @buttcoins now has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | Voting service guide | For investors.

very good making video ... i wish your will be better making ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81